Everything you need to know about Rugby World Cup

Things need to know RWC

The Rugby World Cup will air this year on September 20. There are many ways to watch it live and we will tell you what you need to know about it. The Rugby World Cup 2019 free streaming will be a great way to help you learn what you need to know about the players and teams this year.

What Teams Have Qualified this Year

The Rugby World Cup is a great event for everyone all over the world to watch. If you are curious if your favorite team has qualified, we have all the news for you! There are four groups of teams this year and they are put into different pools. Pool A includes Ireland, Scotland, Japan, Russia, and Samoa.

Pool B includes New Zealand, South Africa, Italy, Namibia, and Canada. Pool C includes England, France, Argentina, USA, and Tonga. Lastly, Pool D includes Australia, Wales, Georgia, Fiji, and Uruguay. Be sure to check into seeing where your favorite team is!

Venues for the Rugby World Cup

There are several venues this year for the Rugby World Cup. They will include the Yokohama International Stadium, the Kamishi Recovery Memorial Stadium, Tokyo Stadium, and the Sapporo Dome. There is actually twelve stadiums total for the matches this year.

Where to Watch

With all of this information, where should you watch the matches? The matches will air on Network Ten, Fox Sports, TF1, Ran, Eir Sports, Spark Sport, SuperSport, ITV, NBC Sports, TSN, and Japan-IGBS. The matches will begin on September 20 and the final match will be played on November 2. The Rugby World Cup is very exciting, and fans of the sport are really looking forward to the matches this year. The next time we will be able to see the World Cup, it will air in 2023 and will take place in France.